Contact Us

Send a message
*Your Name:
*Your e-mail:
* denotes required field

Executive Contacts


 Position  Name/Email  Phone
 President Maria Lougheed
 Vice President Katherine Rankin  403-977-9007
 Treasurer Keely Sullivan  403-703-4868
 Secretary Judy Systak
 Memberships Wanda Shewan
 Past President Lyn Pflueger  403-949-3503


Barbara Mercer
Penny Hajdu
Karen Hurl


 Librarian  Maria Lougheed  780-672-8311
 WebMaster Lois Larson  780-672-2551
 Scholarships Katherine Rankin

Area Reps

   Calgary & area rep Robin Nixon  403-982-8188
   Central rep Lois Larson  780-672-2551
   Edmonton & area rep Lucas Anderson 780-667-3273
   Northern rep Mary Tylosky
   Southern rep Connie Carlson  403-553-4268
   BC rep Vacant  
   SK rep Sharon Genge  306-653-2297
 ANWG rep Deb Turner
 GCW rep    
 Complex Weavers rep
 HGA rep

top of page

All contents © Copyright 2016 Hand Weavers, Spinners & Dyers of Alberta
Canada Web Design by Vital Effect